

List of Board Committee and Committee Members for the year 2022			
<b>Board Committee</b>	Name	Designation	Type of
			Directorship
Audit Committee	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Chairperson	Non-executive
	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Member	Non-executive
	Emelda A. Castro	Member	Executive
<b>.</b>	Marlin C. Perez	Chairnerson	Executive
Treasury Committee		Chairperson Member	Executive
	Sylvia A. Trijo Jeronima C. Teodoro		
		Member	Non-executive
	Silvida Reyes Antiquera	Member	Non-executive
	Eduardo Pangan	Member	Non-executive
Product Development &	Myrna N. Verdadero	Chairperson	Executive
Innovation Committee	Joseph M. Lopez	Member	Executive
	Sylvia A. Trijo	Member	Executive
	Remy Estrera	Member	Non-executive
	Luzviminda Bata	Member	Non-executive
	Lazviiiiiida Bata	1 ICITIDEI	14011 CACCULIVE
Nomination & Election	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Chairperson	Non-executive
Committee	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Member	Non-executive
	Nelly S. Vengaño	Member	Executive
	Elvira A. Baldoza	Member	Non-executive
	Teresita N. Fortuna	Member	Non-executive
Ethics Committee	Wenifreda T. Rodriguez	Chairperson	Non-executive
	Leticia T. Rodriguez	Member	Non-executive
	Chona B. Capayas	Member	Non-executive
	Isabel M. Iliw-iliw	Member	Non-executive
Dick Managament	Marlin C. Perez	Chairperson	Executive
Risk Management Committee	Emelda Castro	Member	Executive
	Emerenciana Manalo	Member	Non-executive
	Luzviminda Bata	Member	Non-executive
		Member	
	Lolita De Vera	меттрег	Non-executive
Board Risk Oversight	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Chairperson	Non-executive
Committee	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Member	Non-executive
	- Imprimite 11 radio		
Related Party Transaction	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Chairperson	Non-executive
Committee	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Member	Non-executive
	Enriqueta V. Navarro	Member	Non-executive
Remuneration Committee	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Chairperson	Non-executive
	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Member	Non-executive
	Marlin C. Perez	Member	Executive