

## List of Board Committee and Committee Members for the year 2021

Board Committee	Name	Designation	Type of
		, and the second	Directorship
Audit Committee	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Chairperson	Non-executive
	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Member	Non-executive
	Alma D. Gilbaliga	Member	Executive
	J		
Treasury Committee	Enriqueta V. Navarro	Chairperson	Executive
	Teresita D. Padel	Member	Executive
	Rita T. Dela Cruz	Member	Non-executive
	Silvida Reyes Antiquera	Member	Non-executive
	Eduardo Pangan	Member	Non-executive
	_		
Product Development &	Teresita D. Padel	Chairperson	Executive
<b>Innovation Committee</b>	Jonalyn T. Andres	Member	Executive
	Enriqueta V. Navarro	Member	Executive
	Sylvia A. Trijo	Member	Non-executive
	Nelly S. Vengano	Member	Non-executive
Nomination & Election	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Chairperson	Non-executive
Committee	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Member	Non-executive
	Teresita D. Padel	Member	Executive
	Elvira A. Baldoza	Member	Non-executive
	Teresita N. Fortuna	Member	Non-executive
Ethics Committee	Wenifreda T. Rodriguez	Chairperson	Non-executive
	Leticia T. Rodriguez	Member	Non-executive
	Chona B. Capayas	Member	Non-executive
	Isabel M. Iliw-iliw	Member	Non-executive
Risk Committee	Alma D. Gilbaliga	Chairperson	Executive
	Enriqueta V. Navarro	Member	Executive
	Emerenciana A. Manalo	Member	Non-executive
	Teresita D. Padel	Member	Non-executive
	Luzviminda R. Bata	Member	Non-executive
Board Risk Oversight	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Chairperson	Non-executive
Committee	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Member	Non-executive
Related Party Transaction	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Chairperson	Non-executive
Committee	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Member	Non-executive
	Isabel M. Iliw-iliw	Member	Non-executive