

KASAGANA-KA Mutual Benefit Association, Inc. Nomination and Election Committee Meeting 31 May 2019

Present Board Committee Members 1. Philip Arnold P. Tuaño 2. Atty. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval 3. Teresita Padel	 Chairperson Committee Member Committee Member
4. Nelly VenganoAlso Present:1. Evangeline Pe	 Committee Member Committee Member

Discussion	1	
The meeting started at 9:00 am	with a prayer.	
The Proxy voting process and im reported during the General conduct of actual election were start of actual voting.	Assembly, rules and	
10 for the candidates and 6 for All prepared ballots were used, declared, only two votes wer reason for declaring the void number was voted in a wrong se Accordingly, the following is th	Sixteen (16) ballots were prepared for actual election, 10 for the candidates and 6 for the Board of Trustees. All prepared ballots were used, and no void ballot was declared, only two votes were declared void. The reason for declaring the void is that, a candidate number was voted in a wrong sector. Accordingly, the following is the result of the KMBA BOT election conducted May 31, 2019:	
ALMA GILBALIGA	17,613	
JOSEPHINE ABUGAN	3,928	
JOSANIE LAGNASON	1,129	
TERESITA PADEL	17,186	
JENIFER ABAO	14,201	
MENELIZA CLETE	6,563	
RITA DELA CRUZ	14,219	
MA. LILIBETH MOLINA	19,091	
FRANCISCA SALCEDO	6,546	
ENRIQUETA NAVARRO	22,273	
-	The Proxy voting process and im reported during the General conduct of actual election were start of actual voting.Sixteen (16) ballots were prepar 10 for the candidates and 6 for All prepared ballots were used, declared, only two votes wer reason for declaring the void number was voted in a wrong set Accordingly, the following is th BOT election conducted May 31ALMA GILBALIGA JOSANIE LAGNASON TERESITA PADEL JENIFER ABAO MENELIZA CLETE RITA DELA CRUZ MA. LILIBETH MOLINA FRANCISCA SALCEDO	



	The newly elected Board are congratulated by the attendees.
Term of Office of the New BOT	With the new sets of BOT, the Committee explained the term for each BOT member.
	The first three candidates with highest number of votes (Navarro, Gilbaliga and Molina) will serve as BOT for three years, while the second three highest votes (Padel, dela Cruz and Abao) will serve as BOT for two years.
	The newly elected officers noted the information
Adjournment	There being no other matter to discuss, the meeting ended at 11:30 am.