

TREASURY COMMITTEE

The Treasury Committee shall be composed of five (5) members. Two from the Board members, Two from KDCI board members and KMBA's General Manager. The Committees main task is to review, advise, and recommend approval, decision or action on financial matters, including but not limited to the following.

Roles and Responsibility:

- Establishment of and changes to the financial, accounting, and treasury policies of the association;
- Review transactions that the association has entered into and recommends to the board possible investment;
- Capitalization of, and guarantees, financial support, undertakings, and indemnities concerning investments or liabilities related to, subsidiaries or associated organizations, other than those which are the subject of an existing general or specific Board or committee approval;
- Proposed principal agreements with the government, major acquisitions, divestment and property redevelopment; and,

Chairperson: Enriqueta V. Navarro Term: One (1) year Type of Directorship: Non-Executive

Members	Type of Directorship	Term
Teresita D. Padel	Non-Executive	1 year
Silvida R. Antiquera	Non-Executive	1 year
Rita T. Dela Cruz	Non-Executive	1 year
Eduardo M. Pangan	Non-Executive	1 year