

List of Committee and Committee Members for the year 2020

Board Committee	Name	Designation	Type of Directorship
Audit Committee	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Chairperson	Non-executive
	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Member	Non-executive
Treasury Committee	Enriqueta V. Navarro	Chairperson	Non-executive
	Lilibeth C. Molina	Member	Non-executive
Product Development	Teresita D. Padel	Chairperson	Non-executive
& Innovation	Josanie C. Lagnason	Member	Non-executive
Committee	Marilyn C. Perez	Member	Non-executive
	Meneliza Clete	Member	Non-executive
Nomination & Election	Philip Arnold P. Tuaño	Chairperson	Non-executive
Committee	Atty. Ma. Cleofe Gettie C. Sandoval	Member	Non-executive
	Teresita D. Padel	Member	Non-executive
	Nelly S. Vengano	Member	Non-executive
Ethics Committee	Wenifreda T. Rodriguez	Chairperson	Non-executive
	Leticia T. Rodriguez	Member	Non-executive
	Chona B. Capayas	Member	Non-executive
	Isabel M. Iliw-iliw	Member	Non-executive
Risk Committee	Jenifer L. Abao	Chairperson	Non-executive
	Rita T. Dela Cruz	Member	Non-executive
	Alma D. Gilbaliga	Member	Non-executive
	Celesty S. Fabila	Member	Non-executive