

2017 BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Chairperson: Perla F. Batingal – Independent Board

Member : Jennifer Abao — Montalban

Nida Cuizon – Norzagaray Lilibeth A. Lagnason – Masinag Nida Tagubar – Novaliches

TREASURY COMMITTEE:

Chairperson: Isabel M. Iliw-iliw — President Member : Marissa A. Loyola — Treasurer

Silvida R. Antiquera – Gen. Manager

Noel P. Tolentino – KDCI Board Member Atty. Eduardo Pangan – KDCI Board Member

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT & INNOVATION

Chairperson: Jerlene B. Perez – Secretary

Member : Ma. Teresa G. Bucad — Board Member

Josanie Lagnason — Fairview

Anita L. Manundo – Board Member

Emily Rala — Padilla

NOMINATION & ELECTION COMMITTEE

Chairperson: Marilyn T. Aldave – Board Member

Member : Evangeline E. Pe — Operations Manager

Josephine Abugan — Batasan Ma. Lilibeth N. Molina — Meycauayan Estrelia Medel — Camarin

ETHICS COMMITTEE

Chairperson: Isabel M. Iliw-iliw — President

Member : Wenifreda F. Rodriguez – Adviser

Martiniana G. Mancio – Adviser Leticia T. Rodriguez – Adviser Chona B. Capayas – Adviser

SPECIAL PROJECT COMMITTEE

Chairperson: Silvida R. Antiquera – Gen. Manager

Member : Elizabeth N. Yayon — Adviser

Martiniana G. Mancio — Adviser Chona B. Capayas — Masinag